Kundenberatung & Verkauf

Franz Gruber

Andreas Pfister

 

Georg Baumann

 

andi@sterndruck.at 

 

georg@sterndruck.at 

Büro & Verwaltung

Maria Wetscher

 

Kathrin Widner

 

maria@sterndruck.at

kathrin@sterndruck.at

 

Viktoria Pfister     

Claudia Dengg


viktoria@sterndruck.at 

 

claudia@sterndruck.at  

Grafik & Druckvorstufe

Michael Höllwarth

Marion Höllwarth

 

Nadja Höllwarth

michael@sterndruck.at 

 

marion@sterndruck.at 

 

nadja@sterndruck.at 

Caroline Höllwarth

 

Julia Sestits

 

Pepi Schellhorn

caroline@sterndruck.at 

 

juliasestits@sterndruck.at  

 

pepi@sterndruck.at  

Hugo Bernardi

 

Elisabeth Kröll

 

Simone Wasserer

hugo@sterndruck.at

 

elisabeth@sterndruck.at

 

simone@sterndruck.at

Robert Mauracher

 

Lydia Sürth

 

Stefanie Brunner

robert@sterndruck.at

 

lydia@sterndruck.at

 

stefanie@sterndruck.at

David Krismer     

david@sterndruck.at 

 

  

Auf Facebook sharen
Auf Twitter sharen

Sterndruck GesmbH  • Gewerbeweg 5  • 6263 Fügen  •  Austria  •  Telefon +43 5288 62925  •  info@sterndruck.at 

rotate