Kundenberatung & Verkauf

Franz Gruber     

Andreas Pfister


franz@sterndruck.at 

 

andi@sterndruck.at  

Büro & Verwaltung

Maria Wetscher

 

Tamara Wildauer

 

maria@sterndruck.at

tamara@sterndruck.at

 

Grafik & Druckvorstufe

Michael Höllwarth

Marion Höllwarth

 

Caroline Höllwarth

michael@sterndruck.at 

 

marion@sterndruck.at 

 

caroline@sterndruck.at 

Julia Schweinberger

 

Simone Wasserer

 

Pepi Schellhorn

julia@sterndruck.at 

 

simone@sterndruck.at  

 

pepi@sterndruck.at  

Hugo Bernardi

 

Elisabeth Kröll

 

Julia Sestits

hugo@sterndruck.at

 

elisabeth@sterndruck.at

 

juliasestits@sterndruck.at

Lydia Sürth     

Robert Mauracher

lydia@sterndruck.at 

 

robert@sterndruck.at  

Auf Facebook sharen
Auf Twitter sharen

Sterndruck GesmbH  • Gewerbeweg 5  • 6263 Fügen  •  Austria  •  Telefon +43 5288 62925  •  info@sterndruck.at 

rotate